Board of Directors

Mr. John Heap
Managing Director of the Institute of Productivity in the United Kingdom, President of the European Association of National Productivity Centres  and co-editor of the International Journal of Productivity & Performance Management

Mr. Victor S. Deyglio, President of the Canadian Professional Logistics Institute

Dr. Sunil Abrol`
President, Institute for Consultancy and Productivity Research, New Delh, India

Professor Mike Dillon
Chief executive Officer of the Institute of Productivity in the UK; Senior research Fellow at Grinsby Institute of Further & Higher Education, UK & Secretary, IAFI – International Association of Seafood Professionals

Mr. Chen Shengchang
Vice-Chairman and Secretary-General of the Chinese Association of Productivity Science, based in Beijing

Dr. George L. Smith
Engineering & Management Consultant based in the USA

Dr. Thomas C. Tuttle
President, The Tuttle Group International, based in the USA

Mr. Peter Watkins
President-Watkins Professional Services Inc; Executive Advisor Office of the Chairman,TeleTech

Anil Yilmaz
Director General, Ministry of Science, Industry and Technology, Directorate General Productivity

Mr. Mari Amano
Secretary-General, Asian Productivity Organization, Tokyo, Japan 

Kevin Chuttur,
Chairman, National Productivity & Competitiveness Council, Mauritius

Executive Secretary
Ms Linda Carbone

World Network of Productivity Organizations
President (and Vice-President of WCPS) Mr. Peter Watkins
Vice-Presidents Professor Mike Dillon, Mr. Chen Shengchang, Dr. George L. Smith

World Academy of Productivity Science
President (and Vice-President of WCPS) Dr. Thomas C. Tuttle
Vice-Presidents Dr. Sunil Abrol, Mr Chen Shengchang